Hello !

So because this is my first post, I probably should introduce myself. My name is Nanz and I’m almost 21 years old. I LOVE, ADORE, ADMIRE fashion, I think that fashion designers are artists and their biggest masterpieces hang on the shoulders of models. I also love art, politics, poetry, and basically anything I can have a good discussion with.

Right now I’m studying International Business, I speak French, German, Spanish, and English (duh!). So if you want to get in touch with me, talk to me, I probably will understand.

I created this blog because I have an instagram called @theflashion and it sort of inspired me to create a platform where I can speak my mind to anyone who is reading my social media.

I live a life inspired by fashion and I hope I can pass a little bit of this inspiration to you.

Thanks for reading,

You’re perfect.

-N. Kings

Leave a comment